Police & Fire Retirement Board

Board Composition

Five members shall make the Board.

Term of Office

Each member shall serve a four-year term.


The Police and Fire Retirement Board is to provide for the establishment, maintenance, and administration of a system of pensions and retirements for the benefit of the personnel of fire and police departments employed by the City of Taylor.

Police & Fire Retirement Board

Member Title Term Expires
Nicolas Hill Chairman 2-2017
Jesse Kriebel Board member 6-2017
Edward Bourassa City Treasurer Ex Officio
Gerry Taylor Board member 12-31-2018
Tim Faremouth Board member 12-31-2017
Linda Kemp Plan Administrator NA