Meetings of the Board may be called by or at the request of the CEO of the Board or any two officers.

Term of Office

Members are to hold their position for one year.


Plan and propose the construction, renovation, repair, remodeling, rehabilitation, restoration, preservation or reconstruction of a public facility, an existing building, or a multiple-family dwelling unit which may be necessary or appropriate to the execution of a plan which, in the opinion of the board, aids in the revitalization and growth of the development area.


Commissioner Title Term Expires
Charley Johnson Board member 2/6/2021
Donna Colley-Andrews
Board member 2/6/2021
Ed Swanson Board member 2/6/2021
Rich Todd Board member 2/6/2021
Dean Philo Board member 07/30/2020
Thomas Nester Board member 07/31/2020
Ron Moran Chairman 2/6/2021
Grant Alberts Board member 7/30/2020
Cynthia Croft Board member 2/6/2021
Rene Pare Board member 2/6/2021
Timothy Schramm Board member 2/6/2021
Amy Jurecki Board member 12/5/2021